Members

IFIP WG11.3 Members

Name
Address
Contact Information

Mahmoud Abdelsalam Computer Science Department
Manhattan College
4513 Manhattan College Parkway
10471 Riverdale, NY - USA
mahmoud.ahlym@gmail.com

Misiker Tadesse Aga Computer Science Department
University of Michigan
2260 Hayward, 48109, Ann Arbor, MI - USA


Gail-Joon Ahn Ira A. School of Engineering
Arizona State University
85237 Tempe, AZ - USA
gahn@asu.edu
http://www.public.asu.edu/~gahn1/


Nawaf Alhebaishi Information System
King Abdulaziz University
21598 Jeddah - Saudi Arabia


Nawras Alkassab Computer Science
University of South Carolina
550 Assembly St
29201, Columbia, SC - USA
alkassab@email.sc.edu


Rath Thavymony Annanda Computer Science Faculty
University of Namur
rue de bruxelles 81 bte 107
5000 Namur - Belgium


Claudio Agostino Ardagna Università degli Studi di Milano
Dipartimento di Informatica (DI)
Via Bramante 65
26013 Crema - Italy
claudio.ardagna@unimi.it
http://www.di.unimi.it/ardagna


Alessandro Armando DIBRIS - University of Genova
Viale Causa, 13
16145, Genova - Italy
alessandro.armando@unige.it
http://www.ai-lab.it/armando


Vijay Atluri Rutgers University
Room 200R, Ackerson Hall
180 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
Room 200R, Ackerson Hall
atluri@rutgers.edu
http://cimic.rutgers.edu/~atluri/


Ken Barker Computer Science
University of Calgary
2500 University Dr NW
T2N 1N4, Calgary, Canada
kbarker@ucalgary.ca
www.cpsc.ucalgary.ca/~barker


Rouzbeh Behnia Oregon State University
Kelley Engineering Center, 2500 NW Monroe Ave
97331, Corvallis - USA
behniar@oregonstate.edu



Joachim Biskup Fachbereich Informatik Universitaet
Dortmund D-44221
Dortmund - GERMANY
biskup@ls6.informatik.uni-dortmund.de


Fabian Boehm Chair of Information Systems
University of Regensburg
Universitaetsstr. 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
fabian.boehm@ur.de


David Chadwick School of Computing
University of Kent
Cornwallis Building
CT2 7NF, Canterbury - UK
d.w.chadwick@kent.ac.uk


Chris Clifton Computer Science
Purdue University
305 N University St
47907-2107
West Lafayette, IN - USA
clifton@cs.purdue.edu
http://www.cs.purdue.edu/~clifton


Jason Crampton Information Security Group
Royal Holloway, University of London
Egham Hill, TW20 0EX
Egham, United Kingdom
jason.crampton@rhul.ac.uk
http://www.isg.rhul.ac.uk/~jason


Frederic Cuppens Polytechnique Montreal
Canada
frederic.cuppens@polymtl.ca



Nora Cuppens-Boulahia Polytechnique Montreal
Canada
nora.boulahia-cuppens@polymtl.ca


Ernesto Damiani Università degli Studi di Milano
Dipartimento di Informatica (DI)
via Bramante 65
26013 Crema - Italy
ernesto.damiani@unimi.it
http://olaf.crema.unimi.it


Sabrina De Capitani di Vimercati Università degli Studi di Milano
Dipartimento di Informatica (DI)
Via Celoria 18
20133 Milano - Italy
sabrina.decapitani@unimi.it
http://www.di.unimi.it/decapita


Ron F. Del Rosario Product Security
SAP Ariba
3420 Hillview Ave
94304 Palo Alto, CA - USA
Ronald.del.rosario@sap.com


David Derler Institute for Applied Information Processing and Communications
Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 16a
8010, Graz, Austria
david.derler@iaik.tugraz.at
http://www.iaik.tugraz.at/content/about_iaik/people/derler_david/


Daniel Ricardo dos Santos Center for Information Technology
Fondazione Bruno Kessler
Via Sommarive, 18
38123 Trento - Italy
dossantos@fbk.eu
http://daniel-rs.github.io/


Marietheres Dietz Chair of Information Systems
University of Regensburg
Universitatsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
Marietheres.Dietz@ur.de
https://www.uni-regensburg.de/wirtschaftswissenschaften/wi-pernul/team/marietheres-dietz/index.html


Ludwig Englbrecht Chair of Information Systems
University of Regensburg
Lore-Kullmer-Str., 14
93053 Regensburg, Deutschland
ludwig.englbrecht@gmx.de


David Espes Computer Science Department
University of Western Brittany
20 Avenue Victor Le Gorgeu
29200 Brest, France
david.espes@univ-brest.fr
https://www.labsticc.fr/fr/directory/200-espes-david.htm


Csilla Farkas Dept. of Computer Science and Eng.
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
USA
farkas@cse.sc.edu
www.cse.sc.edu/~farkas


Luca Ferretti Department of Engineering "Enzo Ferrari"
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Via Vivarelli 10
41125, Modena, Italy
luca.ferretti@unimore.it
https://weblab.ing.unimore.it/people/ferretti

Simon Foley Department of Computer Science
University College Cork Western
Cork - Ireland
s.foley@cs.ucc.ie
http://www.cs.ucc.ie/~s.foley


Sara Foresti Università degli Studi di Milano
Dipartimento di Informatica (DI)
Via Bramante 65
26013 Crema - Italy
sara.foresti@unimi.it
http://www.di.unimi.it/foresti


Ehud Gudes Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Ben-Gurion University
Beer-Sheva Israel
ehud@CS.bgu.ac.il
http://www.cs.bgu.ac.il/~ehud


Maanak Gupta Institute for Cyber Security
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA circle
78249, San Antonio, United States
gmaanakg@yahoo.com
https://sites.google.com/view/maanakgupta/home


Yuan Hong Computer Science
Illinois Institute of Technology
10 W 31st Street
60616 Chicago - USA
http://cs.iit.edu/~yhong/


Sushil Jajodia Center for Secure Information Systems
George Mason University
4400 University Drive
MSN 5B5, 22030-4422, Fairfax, VA, USA
jajodia@gmu.edu
http://csis.gmu.edu/faculty/jajodia.html

Krishna Kant Computer & Information Science
Temple University
1925 N. 12th street
19122, Philadelphia - USA
kkant@temple.edu
www.kkant.net


Murat Kantarcioglu Computer Science
University of Texas at Dallas
2601 N. Floyd Rd
75083, Richardson, TX, USA
muratk@utdallas.edu
http://www.utdallas.edu/~muratk


Erisa Karafili Electronics and Computer Science
University of Southampton
Building 59, Highfield
SO17 1BJ Southampton, UK
e.karafili@soton.ac.uk
https://www.ecs.soton.ac.uk/people/ek1c19

Florian Kerschbaum David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science
University of Waterloo
200 University Ave W
N2L 3G1, Waterloo, Canada
florian.kerschbaum@uwaterloo.ca
http://www.fkerschbaum.org/


Ram Krishnan Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
78249, San Antonio - USA
ram.krishnan@utsa.edu
http://engineering.utsa.edu/~krishnan/


Prachi Kumari Fakultat fur Informatik - I22
Technische Universitat Munchen
Boltzmannstrasse 3
85748, Garching - Germany
prachi.kumari@in.tum.de
www22.in.tum.de/kumari


Peng Liu College of IST
Pennsylvania State University
301F IST Building
16802 University Park - USA
pliu@ist.psu.edu
http://ist.psu.edu/s2/pliu


Suryadipta Majumdar Concordia Institute for Information Systems Engineering (CIISE)
Concordia University
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
H3G 1M8 Montreal, Canada
suryadipta.majumdar@concordia.ca
https://users.encs.concordia.ca/~majumdar/


Salvatore Manfredi Security and Trust
Fondazione Bruno Kessler
Via Sommarive 18
38123 Trento, Italy
smanfredi@fbk.eu
https://ict.fbk.eu/people/detail/salvatore-manfredi


Neelam Memon Computer Science and Informatics Department
Cardiff University
5 The Parade
CF10 3EQ Cardiffr - United Kingdom
memonng@cardiff.ac.uk


Alessio Merlo DIBRIS
University of Genoa
Viale Francesco Causa, 13
16145 Genoa - Italy
alessio@dibris.unige.it
http://csec.it/people/alessio_merlo/


Nadia Metoui Department of Computer Science
University of Milan
Via Comelico, 39
20135 Milano, Italy
nadia.metoui@gmail.com
nadia-metoui.github.io

Tobias Mueller SVS
University of Hamburg
Vogt-Koelln-Str. 30
22527 Hamburg, Germany
mueller@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Ravi Mukkamala Dept. of Computer Science
Old Dominion University
Norfolk
VA 23529-0162 USA
mukka@cs.odu.edu

Umberto Morelli Center for Information Technology
Fondazione Bruno Kessler
Povo-Via Sommarive 18
38123 Trento, Italy
umorelli@fbk.eu

Hoang-Long Nguyen Universite de Lorraine
21bis Rue Mon Desert
54000 Nancy, France
hoang-long.nguyen@loria.fr
https://eledra89.github.io/about/

Stefano Paraboschi Dipartimento di Ingegneria
Università di Bergamo
Via Marconi 5
24044 Dalmine - Italy
parabosc@unibg.it
http://cs.unibg.it/parabosc


Gunther Pernul Department of Information Systems
University of Regensburg
Universitaetsstr. 31
D-93053 Regensburg, Germany
guenther.pernul@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
http://www-ifs.uni-regensburg.de


Raul Pardo Computer Science
IT University of Copenhangen
Langgaards Vej 7
2300 Copenhagen, Denmark
raup@itu.dk
raulpardo.net


Silvio Ranise Center for Information Technology
Fondazione Bruno Kessler
Povo-Via Sommarive 18
38123, Trento - Italy
ranise@fbk.eu
http://st.fbk.eu/SilvioRanise


Indrajit Ray Computer Science Department
Colorado State University
1873 Campus Delivery
80523, Fort Collins, CO, USA
indrajit@cs.colostate.edu
http://www.cs.colostate.edu/~indrajit


Indrakshi Ray Computer Science
Colorado State University
1873 Campus Delivery
80523-1873, Fort Collins, CO, USA
Indrakshi.Ray@colostate.edu
http://www.cs.colostate.edu/~iray


Zerkane Salaheddine Computer Science
Western Britany
22 rue Pen Ar menez
29200, Brest, France
zerkanesalaheddine@gmail.com



Pierangela Samarati Università degli Studi di Milano
Dipartimento di Informatica (DI)
Via Bramante 65
26013 Crema - Italy
pierangela.samarati@unimi.it
http://www.di.unimi.it/samarati


Radhika B S Computer Science and Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Powai, 400076, Mumbai, India
radhikabs@cse.iitb.ac.in


Ravi Sandhu Institute for Cyber Security
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle, BSE 2.304
78249 San Antonio - USA
ravi.sandhu@utsa.edu


James Sellwood Information Security Group
Royal Holloway, University of London
TW20 0EX, Egham, UK
james.sellwood.2010@live.rhul.ac.uku

Andreas Schaad Department of Media
University of Applied Sciences Offenburg
Badstr 24
77652 Offenburg, Germany
andreas.schaad@hs-offenburg.de


Daniel Schlette Chair of Information Systems
University of Regensburg
Universitaetsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
daniel.schlette@ur.de
go.ur.de/schlette


Fahad Shaon Computer Sciencebr /> University of Texas at Dallasbr /> 800 W Campbell Rdbr /> 75080 Richardson, US https://www.shaon.org



Shantanu Sharma Computer Science
University of California
92697, Irvine, USA
https://www.ics.uci.edu/~shantas



Rudrapatna K Shyamasundar Computer Acience and Engineering
IIT Bombay
Powai, 400076, Mumbai, India
shyamasundar@gmail.com
https://isrdc.iitb.ac.in/people.html



Akanksha Singh Department of Computer Science and Engineering
University of South Carolina
550 Assembly St, Suite 2000
29201, Columbia - USA
being.akanksha@gmail.com

Anoop Singhal Computer Security Division
NIST
100 Bureau Drive
20899 Gaithersburg, USA
psinghal@nist.gov
https://www.nist.gov/people/anoop-singhal

Scott Stoller Computer Science
Stony Brook University
New Computer Science, MSC 2424
11794-2424
Stony Brook, NY, USA
stoller@cs.stonybrook.edu
http://www.cs.stonybrook.edu/~stoller/

Bhavani Thuraisingham Department of Computer Science
University of Texas at Dallas
Richardson, Texas, USA
bhavani.thuraisingham@utdallas.edu


Anselme Tueno SAP Security Research
SAP SE
Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16
69190 Walldorf, Germany
anselme.tueno@sap.com

Jaideep Vaidya MSIS
Rutgers University
180 University Ave
07102 Newark - USA
jsvaidya@business.rutgers.edu
http://cimic.rutgers.edu/~jsvaidya


Lingyu Wang Concordia Institute for Information Systems Engineering
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. West S-EV7.629
H3G1Y2 Montreal - Canada
wang@ciise.concordia.ca
http://users.encs.concordia.ca/~wang/index.html


Edgar Weippl SBA Research
Favoritenstr. 16
A-1040 Vienna - Austria
eweippl@sba-research.org
www.sba-research.org


Lena Wiese Fakultaet fuer Informatik
Technische Universitaet Dortmund
August-Schmidt-Str. 12
44221 Dortmund - Germany
lena.wiese@cs.uni-dortmund.de
http://ls6-www.cs.uni-dortmund.de/


Duminda Wijesekera Computer Science
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MS 4A4
22030 Fairfax - USA
dwijesek@gmu.edu
http://www.cs.gmu.edu/~duminda


Li Xiong Mathematics and Computer Science
Emory University
400 Dowman Dr.
30322 Atlanta - USA
http://www.mathcs.emory.edu/~lxiong


Nicola Zannone Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Eindhoven University of Technology
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB, Eindhoven, Netherlands
n.zannone@tue.nl

Jianying Zhou SUTD
8 Somapah Road
487372, Singapore
jianying_zhou@sutd.edu.sg
http://jianying.space/

IFIP WG11.3 Observers


Max Bielmeier Business Intelligence
escoS GmbH
Am Sonnenhugel 61
94239 Zachenberg, Deggendorf
max.bielmeier@silicon-forest.org

Roberto Carbone Security and Trust Unit- Center for Information Technologies
Fondazione Bruno Kessler
via Sommarive 18 c/o Fondazione Bruno Kessler
38123 Trento, Italy
carbone@fbk.eu
https://st.fbk.eu/RobertoCarbone

Filip Filipic PMO
Appsfactory GmbH
Holzdamm 57
20099 Hamburg, Germany
filip.filipic@appsfactory.de
https://www.linkedin.com/in/filipicfilip/


Sandip Ghosal Computer Science and Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
IIT Bombay, Powai, Mumbai 400 076, Maharashtra, India
400076 Mumbai - India
sandipsmit@gmail.com


Maria Leitner Faculty of Computer Science
University of Vienna
Waehringerstrasse 29/4.45
1090 Vienna - Austria
maria.leitner@univie.ac.at
http://cs.univie.ac.at/maria.leitner


Roopa Vishwanathan Dept of Computer and Information Sciences
SUNY Poly
100 Seymour Rd
13502 Utica - USA
vishwar@sunyit.edu
http://web.cs.sunyit.edu/~vishwar


Komminist Weldemariam IBM Research Africa - CUEA
00100 Nairobi - Kenya
komminist@gmail.com


Siu Ming Yiu Computer Science
The University of Hong Kong
Pokfulam, Hong Kong
smyiu@cs.hku.hk


Jun Zhang Computer Science
The University of Hong Kong
Pokfulam, Hong Kong
zhjun@hku.hk